EU Opens Travel To 15 Nations But Not U.S., In A Setback For Film, TV Production

Written by
The Council of the European Union has kept restrictions on travel from the U.S. in place even as it lifts them for 15 other countries including Canada, Australia, New Zealand, South Korea, Japan and China starting tomorrow, July 1. U.S. film and televison producers have been monitoring the situation closely as some are eyeing Europe, […]
Article Categories:
Stories · UK · World

Comments are closed.